The 7 Chakra Bracelet with Black Onyx

Sale price Price ₱1,649.00 Regular price ₱1,700.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.


This beautifully handcrafted & stunning LIMITED EDITION crystal beaded spiritual bracelet features genuine natural black onyx, amethyst, lapis lazuli, turquoise, emerald stone, tiger’s eye, carnelian and ruby. These colorful stones will help you achieve the deepest relaxation of the mind, body, and soul.


You might be asking what is Chakra? 

Chakra is a Sanskrit word for a series of circular wheels of energy, in and around the body. It is believed that we have energy centers in the soles of our feet and the center of our palms. The 7 chakras line up in the center of your body. Each chakra is associated with a color, musical note, shape, belief system, element and specific crystals. The 7 chakras offer valuable information to help heal the mind, body and spirit. Our Chakra Healing Bracelets were created with powerful chakra stones— one or more for each of your 7 chakras—to balance, cleanse and align your chakras. These specific stones were chosen for their ability to work together and amplify each other’s energy and healing properties.

  • The 1st, crown chakra is associated with a higher state of consciousness. Amethyst is a potent stone for intense spiritual growth and healing. It is a natural stress reliever.
  • The 2nd, third eye chakra encompasses inner wisdom, intuition, and guidance. Lapis Lazuli helps to enhance your insight, awareness and truth. Brings clarity and objectivity. It opens the mind enhancing intuition and creativity.
  • The 3rd, throat chakra is linked to freedom of expression and reaching a higher consciousness. Turquoise is considered the “Stone of Life and Protection.” It is the most legendary of all the stones.
  • The 4th, heart chakra is connected with love and forgiveness. Emerald stone is life-affirming stone that fuels inspiration and infinite patience. Known as the stone of “Successful Love,” it enhances unity and unconditional love while also promoting friendship.
  • The 5th solar plexus chakra focuses on willpower and drive. Tiger’s Eye strengthens willpower, and rutilated quartz carries an angelic vibration for healing this energy center. It is a solar gemstone of courage, strength and personal power.
  • The 6th, sacral chakra is associated with creativity and sensuality. Carnelian is crystal of courage of vitality, sexuality, action and confidence. It motivates a rush of vibrancy within the sacral chakra to stimulate your inner star.
  • The 7th, root chakra represents grounding and stability. Ruby helps to stimulate your life force energy. It can help you manifest your desires and meet your needs. It is an excellent stone for recharging your energy levels
  • Black Onyx is a powerful protection crystal that helps to shield your body and mind to negative energy. It prevents to drain your personal energy and can help alleviate the feeling of depression.


I am secure.

I am passionate.
I am willful.
I am open-hearted.
I speak my truth.
I am intuitive.
I am connected.


Bracelet Components 

  • Stones: Black Onyx (Ukraine), Amethyst (Germany), Lapis Lazuli (Afghanistan), Turquoise (USA), Emerald Stone (Egypt), Tiger’s Eye (South Africa), Carnelian (India) & Ruby (Kenya).
  • Stone Size: 8mm
  • Cord: high-resiliency comfortable elastic silicone
  • Sterling Silver

What's in the box?

  1. The Bracelet
  2. Instruction on how to activate the crystals/stones
  3. Bracelet care